Partner Announcement: National Preservation Award Jury Members Announced

The 2019 The Richard H. Driehaus Foundation National Preservation Award recipients will be honored during the National Trust for Historic Preservation’s annual conference, PastForward, in Denver on October 11. These awards celebrate the best of the best in historic preservation and adaptive reuse across the country. Before the recipients are announced in October, learn more about this year's jury panel who convened this past summer to select this year's winners.

Published: 9-14-19